管理团队

李刚 首席执行官

李刚先生自2018年10月1日起担任奇龙航空租赁有限公司首席执行官。加入奇龙前,李刚先生供职于AerCap,一家全球领先的飞机租赁及航空金融公司。2012年至2018年,他担任AerCap的首席会计官,完成AerCap并购ILFC后机队估值,并领导公司财务机构成功转型。2006年至2011年,他担任AerCap的财务规划与分析部门负责人,负责公司战略规划。李刚先生拥有吉林工业大学(现吉林大学)颁发的工学学士学位,荷兰伊拉斯馍大学鹿特丹管理学院颁发的工商管理硕士(MBA)学位。

Seán Brennan 首席运营官

自1983年起在航空经营租赁领域有34年的工作。他于2001年起加入凯尔凯普公司担任执行副总裁,此前在GE金融服务公司工作7年,任合同部经理。进入GE公司前,他在GPA公司各部门工作了10年。尚博林先生毕业于爱尔兰利默里克大学及爱尔兰Incorporated Law Society。

韩慧颖 融资及政府事务高级副总裁

于2004年加入航空领域,曾在中国航空器材集团公司担任多项与公司规划及资产管理相关职务,并参与多项公司规划及投资管理项目。在这之前,她曾于北京凯美兰兴航空科技有限公司担任财务经理及商务经理。韩慧颖女士于2000年获得北京工商大学金融学士学位,并于2004年获得会计硕士学位。

Management Team

GANG LI, Chief Executive Officer

Gang Li was appointed Chief Executive Officer of Dragon Aviation Leasing as of 1st October 2018. Prior to joining Dragon, Gang Li was Chief Accounting Officer of AerCap between 2012 and 2018, where he led the portfolio valuation and then the successful transformation of its accounting organization following AerCap’s acquisition of ILFC.  Between 2006 and 2011, he was AerCap’s Head of Financial Planning & Analysis, with responsibility for the development of the company’s strategic plans. Mr. Li holds a Bachelor of Engineering degree from Jilin University of Technology (now Jilin University) of Changchun, China, and a Master of Business Administration (MBA) degree from Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University Rotterdam of the Netherlands.

Seán Brennan, Chief Operating Officer

Seán Brennan has worked in the aircraft operating lease sector since 1983. Prior to joining Dragon, Seán was an Executive Vice President at AerCap joining in 2001 after 7 years with GECAS where he was Head of Contracts. Prior to GECAS he worked for 10 years with Guinness Peat Aviation. Mr. Brennan is a graduate of the University of Limerick and the Incorporated Law Society of Ireland.

Han Huiying, SVP, Financing & Governmental Affairs

Han Huiying has worked in the aviation industry since 2004. She has held multiple roles in the planning, property and asset management departments for China Aviation Supply Company. Prior to this, she served as financial manager and business manager for Beijing KeMax Aviation Limited. Ms. Han is a graduate of the Beijing Technology and Business University receiving a Bachelor's degree in finance and a Master's degree in accounting.